Hello All S~

Started by DealnDave, September 28, 2008, 10:16:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DealnDave

Greetings _AH_ Squadron,

My name is David Humphrey, many of you may know me by my Hyperlobby callsign of RS_DealnDave.  The RS has virtualy disbanded and I inquired as to possible acceptance to the _AH_ Squadron through _AH_Col. Hogan.  I was notifed that I have been accepted into your squadron and wanted to say "Thank You". 

A bit on my back ground, I'm retired U.S. Army (UH-60, UH-1, AH-64, AH-1, OH-58 Helicopter mechanic).  I've been flying sims since Janes WW2 Fighters, and started with this sim when it was released as a demo many years ago.  My fort'e is both mission building and skins.  I prefer building accurate historical missions and develop skins based on those missions.  I'm also a fair pilot  :)

Currently living in Florida.

Again "Thank You" very much for allowing me to join your fine Squadron.  S~

DealnDave

_AH_Homicide

Welcome aboard sir! "Snap Salute"

_AH_Johnny

Look forward to meeting you. Welcome

S~
...if it's just for fun, why do they keep points?

_AH_Toccs

_AH_Jack

S! Dave.  One thing you need to do is to read the AH Code of Conduct, and then agree to abide by it when wearing the AH tag.

DealnDave

Have read and agree to the CoC.

S~
DealnDave

_AH_Duff4r

Good Deal Dave....Welcome aboard and S~

_AH_Duff4r

_AH_BBQhead

S~ Dave. Welcome aboard.   

At that awkward age where your brain has gone from " Probably shouldn't say that" to
"What the hell, let's see what happens"?  Me too.

_AH_Boosher

Welcome to the squad! It's always good to meet a fellow mission builder!

_AH_Tbull

Greetings Dave, those who join AH also bring with them not only super friendship but a COLD case of beer. Those that don't we some how seem to shoot down more often. Welcome aboard to this gang of nuts where if you don't have fun your in the wrong place! S~ :drinking-43:

_AH_Moggy

S! and welcome aboard, DealnDave!

_AH_taldrg